Friday, June 20, 2014

Have you checked your Chakras, lately?

It seems that everyone is talking about chakras these days, from Oprah to Dr.OZ ; the Daily Mail reported that Gwyneth Paltrow had her Chakras balanced last April, meanwhile, Cheryl Cole, Cara Delevingne, Princess Beatrice, and Sienna Miller have all been taken to wearing the ‘Chakra’ bracelet.
 So what are these Chakras and what do they actually mean?
Chakras, sometimes called energy centres, are found throughout the body. When your chakras are blocked and out of balance, everything gets affected, moods, health, weight, communication and this misalignment also has an impact on our relationships, sexuality, communication…

There are 7 main chakras, starting at the base of the spine to the crown of the head


Why they are important?
By simply balancing the chakras, a large variety of issues to do with weight, pain, performance, emotional health can be resolved quickly. Overall, balancing your Chakras improves and enriches your life emotionally, spiritually and physically.
At Agile Bryant Systems we view the body as a system of systems (physical, hormonal, mental, emotional and spiritual), and chakras play an important part in what we do. Prior to starting any programme, we conduct a chakra reading in order to identify which chakras need unblocking, alignment and/ or strengthening.

For an example of what this involves, take a look at the Active Bryant System video Third Eye Chakra Balancing Corrective .
If you have any questions or would like to have a consultation, give us a call on 07841 144 878 or visit our website:
Call 07841 144 878 to book a reading: We are currently offering 10% off Chakra readings during the months of June and July

Blog Archive